Brookville

Senior Management

Tom Horninger

Tom Horninger
President / CEO

thorninger@fcnbank.com

Jim Clark
Senior Vice President / Chief Operations Officer

jclark@fcnbank.com

Roger Potraffke

Roger Potraffke
Chief Lending Officer

rpotraffke@fcnbank.com

Kim Johnson
Chief Technology Officer

kjohnson@fcnbank.com

Jake Left: Branch Manager / Internet Banking Manager

Jake Linkel
Chief Retail Officer/ Batesville Office Manager

jlinkel@fcnbank.com

April Berne
Controller

aberne@fcnbank.com

Loan Officers

Tony A Windle

Tony A Windle
Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469564

twindle@fcnbank.com

Kevin Campbell

Kevin Campbell Commercial Loan Officer NMLS ID 10005894

kcampbell@fcnbank.com

Sandra Cates
AVP Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID 746118

scates@fcnbank.com

Brookville Managers and Customer Service Representatives

Dawn Rosenberger
Brookville Branch Manager

drosenberger@fcnbank.com

Liz Eggleston
Assistant Branch Manager

eeggleston@fcnbank.com

Nancy Pflum

Nancy Pflum
Vice President of Consumer Services

npflum@fcnbank.com

Kay Weber

Kay Weber
CSR Officer

kweber@fcnbank.com

 

BROOKVILLE
501 Main Street
P.O. Box 37
Brookville, IN 47012

Drive-Up
400 Main Street
Brookville, IN 47012

PHONE 765-647-4116
FAX 765-647-3411

Main Bank Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu. 8:30 – 4:00
Fri. 8:30 – 5:00
Sat. 8:30 – 12:00

Drive Up Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu. 8:30 – 5:00
Fri. 8:30 – 6:00
Sat. 8:30 – 12:00

Drive Up Window Hours
Mon. – Thu. 7:00 – 5:00
Fri. 7:00 – 6:00
Sat. 7:00 – 12:00

Visit our other locations