Brookville

Senior Management

[/one_third]

Tom Horninger

Tom Horninger
President / CEO

thorninger@fcnbank.com

 

[/one_third]

Jim Clark

Jim Clark
Senior Vice President / Chief Operations Officer

tjclark@fcnbank.com

[/one_third]

Roger Potraffke

Roger Potraffke                                   Chief Lending Officer

rpotraffke@fcnbank.com

[/one_third]

Kim Johnson                                          Chief Technology Officer

kjohnson@fcnbank.com

[/one_third]

 

Loan Officers

[/one_half]

Tony A Windle

Tony A Windle
Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469564

twindle@fcnbank.com

[/one_half]

Cheryl L Kaiser

Cheryl L Kaiser
AVP Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469558

ckaiser@fcnbank.com

Customer Service Representatives

Nancy Pflum

Nancy Pflum
Vice President of Consumer Services

npflum@fcnbank.com

Kay Weber

Kay Weber
CSR Officer

kweber@fcnbank.com

Rachel McGee

Rachel McGee
CSR

rmcgee@fcnbank.com

BROOKVILLE
501 Main Street
P.O. Box 37
Brookville, IN 47012

Drive-Up
400 Main Street
Brookville, IN 47012

PHONE 765-647-4116
FAX 765-647-3411

Main Bank Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu. 8:30 – 4:00
Fri. 8:30 – 5:00
Sat. 8:30 – 12:00

Drive Up Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu. 8:30 – 5:00
Fri. 8:30 – 6:00
Sat. 8:30 – 12:00

Drive Up Window Hours
Mon. – Thu. 7:00 – 5:00
Fri. 7:00 – 6:00
Sat. 7:00 – 12:00

Visit our other locations