Download our Mobile AppFacebook icon   Google Play app store icon iTunes App Store icon

FCN MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Whether you need money for a new home mortgage, a home equity loan, HELOC, a home construction loan or to refinance, FCN Mortgage Specialists are ready to help you.

At FCN Bank, we believe that face-to-face contact is best between ourselves and our clients, and we invite you to visit your nearest convenient banking office to speak with a Mortgage Specialist. You can also contact any of our mortgage specialists directly by sending them an email. Or, if you’d like to apply immediately, you can do it through our easy online loan application.

Find your FCN Mortgage Specialist below:

Brookville

Tony Windle
VP Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469564
twindle@fcnbank.com

Kris Lacy
VP Mortgage Lender/Product Manager
NMLS# 543398
klacy@fcnbank.com

Sandie Cates
AVP Commercial & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 746118
scates@fcnbank.com

Connersville

Carol Hunter
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 543390
chunter@fcnbank.com

Batesville

Stephanie Gunter
VP Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469559
sgunter@fcnbank.com

Sunman

Bill Craig
Sunman Area Manager
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469560
wcraig@fcnbank.com

Harrison

Andrew Kobs
Harrison Area Manager
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469562
akobs@fcnbank.com

Cindy Wuestefeld
Branch Manager
Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 1703116
cwuestefeld@fcnbank.com

FCN BANK LOCATIONS

Brookville

501 Main St.
P.O. Box 37
Brookville, IN 47012

ph. 765-647-4116
fax 765-647-3411

More Details

Connersville

105 W. 3rd St.
Connersville, IN 47331

ph. 765-825-7251
fax 765-827-4418

More Details

Batesville

1060 State Rd. 229 N.
P.O. Box 60
Batesville, IN 47006

ph. 812-934-9078
fax 812-933-0623

More Details

Sunman

226 N. Meridian St.
P.O. Box 460
Sunman, IN 47041

ph. 812-623-8900
fax 812-623-8903

More Details

Harrison

590 Ring Rd.
P.O. Box 511
Harrison, OH 45030

ph. 513-367-6111
fax 513-367-9222

More Details

Call Now Button
SUMMER IS HERE!! And we know many of you are travelling for vacations! PLEASE REMEMBER - To ensure uninterrupted access to your Debit Card during your travels please notify us of your plans so we can make travel notes on your account.
+