Find a Loan Officer

Brookville Branch

Roger Potraffke

Roger Potraffke
Senior VP / Chief Lending Officer

rpotraffke@fcnbank.com

Tony A Windle

Tony A Windle
Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469564

twindle@fcnbank.com

Kris Lacy

Kris Lacy
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469559

klacy@fcnbank.com

Kevin Campbell

Kevin Campbell
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID 10005894

kcampbell@fcnbank.com


Batesville Branch

Stephanie L Gunter

Stephanie L Gunter
AVP Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469559

sgunter@fcnbank.com

Shelly Fischer

Shelly Fischer
Commercial Loan Officer

sfischer@fcnbank.com


Sunman Branch

Carla Hacker

Carla Hacker
AVP Branch Manager / Consumer Loan Officer

chacker@fcnbank.com

Bill H Craig

Bill H Craig
VP Sunman Area Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469560

wcraig@fcnbank.com


Harrison Branch

Andy Kobs

Andy Kobs
VP Harrison Area Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469562

akobs@fcnbank.com

Jennifer Mohr

Jennifer Mohr
Assistant Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469565

jmohr@fcnbank.com

Tricia Moore

Tricia Moore
AVP of Commercial Loans

tmoore@fcnbank.com


Connersville Branch

Carol Hunter

Carol Hunter
Vice President Lending
NMLS ID 543390

chunter@fcnbank.com