Download our Mobile AppFacebook icon   Google Play app store icon iTunes App Store icon

FCN LOAN OFFICERS

Whether you need money for your farm, business, or family, FCN Loan Officers are ready to help you.

At FCN Bank, we believe that face-to-face contact is best between ourselves and our clients, and we invite you to visit your nearest convenient banking office to speak with a Loan Officer. You can also contact any of our lending officers directly by sending them an email or submitting a Loan Inquiry. Or, if you’d like to apply for a mortgage, home equity loan, HELOC, home construction, or home refinance loan with us immediately, you can do it through our easy online loan application

Find your FCN Loan Officer below:

Brookville

Tony Windle
VP Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469564
twindle@fcnbank.com

Kris Lacy
VP Mortgage Lender/Product Manager
NMLS# 543398
klacy@fcnbank.com

Kevin D. Campbell
AVP Agricultural & Commercial Lender
kcampbell@fcnbank.com

Sandie Cates
AVP Commercial & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 746118
scates@fcnbank.com

Roger R. Potraffke
Chief Lending Officer/Commercial Lender
rpotraffke@fcnbank.com

Connersville

Carol Hunter
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 543390
chunter@fcnbank.com

Batesville

Stephanie Gunter
VP Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469559
sgunter@fcnbank.com

Shelly Fisher
Commercial Lender
sfisher@fcnbank.com

Sunman

Bill Craig
Sunman Area Manager
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469560
wcraig@fcnbank.com

Carla Hacker
AVP/Branch Manager
Consumer Lender
chacker@fcnbank.com

Harrison

Andrew Kobs
Harrison Area Manager
VP Commercial, Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 469562
akobs@fcnbank.com

Tricia Moore
AVP Commercial Lender
tmoore@fcnbank.com

Cindy Wuestefeld
Branch Manager
Mortgage & Consumer Lender
NMLS# 1703116
cwuestefeld@fcnbank.com

FCN BANK LOCATIONS

Brookville

501 Main St.
P.O. Box 37
Brookville, IN 47012

ph. 765-647-4116
fax 765-647-3411

More Details

Connersville

105 W. 3rd St.
Connersville, IN 47331

ph. 765-825-7251
fax 765-827-4418

More Details

Batesville

1060 State Rd. 229 N.
P.O. Box 60
Batesville, IN 47006

ph. 812-934-9078
fax 812-933-0623

More Details

Sunman

226 N. Meridian St.
P.O. Box 460
Sunman, IN 47041

ph. 812-623-8900
fax 812-623-8903

More Details

Harrison

590 Ring Rd.
P.O. Box 511
Harrison, OH 45030

ph. 513-367-6111
fax 513-367-9222

More Details

Call Now Button
Have you lost your debit card?? Stop at any branch today and get a new one in minutes with our Instant Issue Debit cards!
+