Find a Loan Officer

Brookville Branch

Roger Potraffke

Roger Potraffke
Senior VP / Chief Lending Officer

rpotraffke@fcnbank.com

 

Tony A Windle

Tony A Windle
Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469564

twindle@fcnbank.com

[/one_half]

Cheryl L Kaiser

Cheryl L Kaiser
AVP Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469558

ckaiser@fcnbank.com


Batesville Branch

Kevin Campbell

Kevin Campbell
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID 10005894

kcampbell@fcnbank.com

Stephanie L Gunter

Stephanie L Gunter
AVP Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469559

sgunter@fcnbank.com


Sunman Branch

Carla Hacker

Carla Hacker
AVP Branch Manager / Consumer Loan Officer

chacker@fcnbank.com

Bill H Craig

Bill H Craig
VP Sunman Area Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469560

wcraig@fcnbank.com


Harrison Branch

Andy Kobs

Andy Kobs
VP Harrison Area Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469562

akobs@fcnbank.com

Jennifer Mohr

Jennifer Mohr
Assistant Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID 469565

jmohr@fcnbank.com


Everton Branch

Carol Hunter

Carol Hunter
Vice President Lending
NMLS ID 543390

chunter@fcnbank.com